Justin’s Miracle Field Board of Directors

Executive Director/Co-Founder – Jeff Norris

Co-Founder – Tina Norris

President – Holly Sculthorpe

Vice President – Troy King

Secretary – Erica Boyd

Treasurer – Merry Raber

Board Members

Scott O’Neill

J. C. Arnett

Norman Raber

Sarah Johnsen

Sherrie Kennedy

Carrie Hoctor

Amy Cole

Ashley Lacoste

JMF Board of Directors 2014